Meet Schedule

Swim Meet Schedule
Meet Schedule

2023 Meet Schedule (Tentative)

 

DATE Home Away
Thursday, 6/22/2023
Tuesday, 6/27/2023
Thursday, 6/29/2023
Thursday, 7/6/2023
Tuesday, 7/11/2023
Thursday, 7/13/2023 (Rain Date)
CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, 7/15/2023 Senior Champs
Monday, 7/17/2023 A Champs
Tuesday, 7/18/2023 B Champs
Rain Date, Wednesday, 7/19/2023

Meet Information

Swimmers can compete in a total of 4 events, with no more than 3 being individual events.

We know that meets run long, but ask that all swimmers stay until the end of the event. If you leave early, it has a cascading effect and may hinder other swimmers’ ability to compete in all of their events.

Absences: If you know you are unable to attend a meet, please fill out the google form below as soon as possible. Line-ups are made in adavance of meets and we need the most accurate information possible.

 

Visit our Shop




We would like to thank our sponsors...



home organizer Royersford

elementary school

View More
View More



Find out more about this Sponsor



Find out more about this Sponsor




Are you a local business or realtor looking to advertise to our community?
Yearly sponsorships are available – Appear on our site and app!





HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v9.0