👤  🎾  📆  📰  👨‍⚖️  
Today's Hours - 11a to 9p  Pool Temperature is 76 degrees
Schedule & Practice

2024 Meet Schedule

 

CHAMPIONSHIPS

DATE Away Home
Thursday, 6/20/2024  North End  Nine Oaks
Tuesday, 6/25/2024  Nine Oaks  Hillside
Thursday, 6/27/2024  Bellewood  Nine Oaks
Tuesday, 7/2/2024  Skippack  Nine Oaks
Tuesday, 7/09/2024  Nine Oaks  Laurelwood
Thursday, 7/11/2024 (Rain Date)
CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, 7/13/2024 (rain date 7/14) Senior Champs @ TBD
Monday, 7/15/2024 A Champs @ TBD
Tuesday, 7/16/2024 B Champs @ TBD
Wednesday, 7/17/2024 Rain Date for A or B Champs
INVITATIONALS
Tuesday, 6/18/2024 Senior Invitational
Saturday, 6/29/2024 Cookie Classic

2024 Practice Times & Groups 

 

Practices

May 28- June 14 – Evening Practices to accommodate for school schedules

June 17 – July 16 – Morning Practices

 

Practice Groups

All swim team participants are expected to practice with their assigned practice group. Some movement may take place during the first few weeks of practice but swimmers should not move to another practice time without the express permission of Gators coaching staff. 

Black – All Swimmers 15+: Select 11-14 winter swimmers

Yellow – Ages 13-14 and 11-12

Green– Ages 9-10 and select 8u winter swimmers

White– Ages 8 and under

Please note that swimmers may be moved to a different group at the coaches discretion. This is to ensure that swimmers receive the proper technique and conditioning training.

Swimmers must practice at their assigned practice unless prior arrangements have been made with the coaches.

Plan to arrive 15 minutes prior to the start time of practice.  Swimmers should come to practice regularly and be prepared to do their best.  

DATES AGE TIME
5/28-6/14 (M-F) Black 4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
White 5:15 pm – 5:50 pm
Green 5:50 pm – 6:30 pm
Yellow 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
6/17  through end of season (M-F) Black Group 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Yellow Group 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Green Group 9:30 am – 10:15 am
White Group 10:15 am – 11:00 am
Lil’ Gators 11:00 am – 11:30 am




We would like to thank our sponsors...



Altera Orthodontics

elementary school

View More 🏆
View More



Find out more about this Sponsor



Find out more about this Sponsor




Looking to help the Club in a smaller way? Consider donating an item from our Amazon Wish List.




GET IN TOUCH WITH US

RESERVE A COURT FROM OUR APP