Schedule & Practices

Schedule & Practice

2021 Meet Schedule

 

DATE HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM
Tuesday, 6/22/2021 Nine Oaks Baker Park
Thursday, 6/24/2021 Hillside Nine Oaks
Tuesday, 6/29/2021 Nine Oaks Laurelwood
Thursday, 7/1/2021 Skippack Nine Oaks
Tuesday, 7/6/2021 Nine Oaks Bellewood
Thursday 7/8/2021 North End Nine Oaks
Tuesday, 7/13/2021 Upper Perk Nine Oaks
Thursday, 7/15/2021 Rain Date
CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, 7/17/2021 Senior Champs @ Upper Perk
Monday, 7/19/2021 A Champs @ Hillside
Tuesday, 7/20/2021 B Champs @ North End
Wednesday 7/21/2021 Rain Date

2021 Practice Times & Groups

 

Practices will start after Memorial Day. Before the school year is over, practices are typically held Monday through Friday in the evenings. Once school is out, practices are held in the mornings Monday through Friday. Plan to arrive 15 minutes prior to the start time of practice.  Swimmers should come to practice regularly and be prepared to do their best.  Swimmers must practice at their assigned practice unless prior arrangements have been made with the coaches.

 

DATES AGE TIME
6/1 – 6/17  (M-F) 14 & Under/High School 4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
8 & Under 5:15 pm – 5:55 pm
10 & Under 5:55 pm – 6:30 pm
12 & Under 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
6/18 through end of season (M-F) 14 & Under/High School 7:00 am – 8:30 am
12 & Under 8:30 am – 9:30 am
10 & Under 9:30 am – 10:15 am
8 & Under 10:15 am-11:00 am
Lil’ Gators 11:00 am – 11:30 am


Are you a local business or realtor looking to advertise to our community?
Yearly sponsorships are available – Appear on our site and app!





HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0